DOVE SIAMO

CONTATTI

Direzione Commerciale
Moreni moreni@sileoelettronica.it

Direzione Amministrativa
Simona simona@sileoelettronica.it

Commerciale Interno
Barbara barbara@sileoelettronica.it

Tecnico Commerciale, Acquisti
Bruno bruno@sileoelettronica.it

Commerciale Illuminazione Led 
Sileo Lighting Sas info@sileolighting.com

Acquisti Estero
Michela michela@sileoelettronica.it

Customer care, Acquisti Italia
Monica monica@sileoelettronica.it

Responsabile Magazzino
Roberto +39 011 800.58.97

Telefono
+39 011 897 70 42
+39 011 897 07 54
+39 011 800 58 97

Fax
+39 011 897 78 39

Email
info@sileoelettronica.it